Naudingos nuorodos

The United Kingdom (UK) submitted on 29 March 2017 the notification of its intention to withdraw from the Union pursuant to Article 50 of the Treaty on European Union (EU). This means that The United Kingdom will then become a 'third country' from 30 March 2019. According to Directive 2001/83/EC the reference member state (RMS) can be only EU state. This means that RMS role in Mutual recognition and decentralised procedures (MRP/DCP) should be switched to other EU state.
SMCA of Lithuania intends to take RMS role from UK in 70 MRP/DCP. Marketing Authorisation holders (MAH) which wish to switch RMS role from UK to Lithuania are invited to send the CMDh provided template request to switch the RMS: 
There will be no fee for this service. Please send these requests via e-mail :  
Relevant information about BREXIT presented in CMDh Website:  



Paskutinis atnaujinimas: 2018-07-04 13:38:54